Tech Task #2: Google Form

3 thoughts on “Tech Task #2: Google Form

  1. rikkijones13

    Hey Amanda, I like how you have the spilt glue background for your Google form post. I am interest to know how you did that. Hope this semester is treating you well so far.

    Reply
    1. aleik03 Post author

      Thanks Rikki. I did that on my google form. I customized it to make it the background, then justo embedded the link to my blog! I will post results at the end of the week. Thanks for your contribution, hope you have a good last semester.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

